About The Series

Book 1: The Lost Tribes

Synopsis: Five friends have seven days to solve a digital mystery with the promise of surprise ending if they do. But the clock is ticking as the puzzles grow more complex only to reveal a secret that is better left hidden. Be careful what you wish for. READ MORE

Book 2: Safe Harbor

With Harbor missions shrouded in secrecy, the friends conspire to conduct missions of their own. But their unauthorized trips reveal the identity of a traitor leading to a devastating loss that threatens Harbor security and everyone in it. READ MORE

Book 3: Trials

Safe Harbor's mission protocols change and the stakes are higher than ever. Slammed into their roles as mission specialists, the friends travel to a forbidden tomb in Chiina and a secret outpost in Antarctica. But is it too little, too late? Debuts 2018